ENTER BAY15 TO RECEIVE $5.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
39-19 Bell Blvd Bayside, NY 11361  Local: (718) 423-0900 Tollfree: (800) 362-5951
Customer Reviews
BAYSIDE FLORALS & PLANTS
Local Bayside, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

For the past years I've had the pleasure of ordering from Bayside Florist and have been extremely satisfied with the floral pieces requested. Greg is an exceptional individual with a caring personality and expertise in his creations. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement for Mother's Day was composed of beautiful flowers, varied and at the peak of freshness. Truly stunning!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement for Mother's Day was composed of beautiful flowers, varied and at the peak of freshness. Truly stunning!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral display I ordered was for a funeral. The arrangement was just beautiful, made with very fresh flowers and was delivered on time. I was asked by several people who I ordered them from as they were greatly admired. I highly recommend Bayside Florist.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the friendship cross for my best friend's funeral over the phone to be delivered to the funeral home. The funeral arrangement was beautiful. I highly recommend Bayside Florals for a high quality arrangement. They were
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered the friendship cross for my best friend's funeral over the phone to be delivered to the funeral home. The funeral arrangement was beautiful and I was very pleased with the customer service. I highly recommend Bayside Florals especially if you are looking for a high quality arrangement.
Date: Jan 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered on line-- the first day of viewing-- the arrangements arrived hrs later -- they were beautiful, we were all very pleased with the speed of delivery & the flowers .. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job !!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased with the service I received from you. Someone called to confirm the date I wanted the arrangement to be delivered, (which I thought was very nice and efficient) and when the arrangement was delivered, my friend was very happy with it. She said it was beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called the afternoon before Mother's Day to order my sister flowers. I never thought a flower shop would be able to deliver them on time, but Bayside Florist did and the flowers were gorgeous. My sister was thrilled too. Thanks so much for making her day even more special.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordering was easy. You even have a list of the funeral homes. My husband said the flowers looked perfect. Thank you
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful, prompt arrangement. Best flowers ever ordered on line!
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

My family said the arrangements were beautiful! Thank you so much for the awesome service!
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient LOVED her arrangement! Thank you!!! ; )
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Aunt loved the candy assortment. She enjoyed it more so than a bouquet of flowers.
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

You've really impressed me with that ansewr!
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Plant was delivered within one hour of placing the order online. I have never experienced service as quick as that with anything that I have ever ordered online. I highly recommend Bayside Florals and Plants!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was wonderful! I could not attend the funeral but I heard from my niece that the plant was lovely. It was easy to order from you and it did arrive when requested. Thank You. Only one detail, had I not had confirmation from my niece I would have thought the plant was delivered five days later than it was supposed to be, when you sent the email confirmation of delivery it read "your plant was delivered today".
Date: Mar 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very pleased with the arrangement you made. The colors and mix of flowers were beautiful. Thank you for doing such a nice job, it is very much appreciated
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with your service for the flowers which I ordered for my sister's funeral on 23rd January 2012. Although unfortunately I was unable to attend the funeral, I understood from a family member that the wreath and spray were beautiful. Thank you so much for your help and service.
Date: Oct 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

This is way more hlepufl than anything else I've looked at.
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much for taking care of the funeral flowers. I couldn't be there, and I heard the flowers were gorgeous, so I'm very happy with the service you provided.
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

called me when they did not have the plant I ordered and asked if they could replace it with a different plant for the same price, I was very satisfied with the outcome........
Flower Delivery To Bayside, NY
See Delivery Areas